About Us

Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn term 2019

The Autumn term runs from:
Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Half-term runs from:
Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas holidays run from:
Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term 2020

The Spring term runs from:
Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Half-term runs from:
Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter holidays run from:
Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term 2020

The Summer term runs from:
Monday 20 April 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020

Bank holidays (school closed):
Friday 8th May 2020

Half-term runs from:
Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer holidays run from:
Tuesday 21 July 2020 to Monday 31 August 2020

Click on the link for school term dates and holidays