Head Teacher: Mrs E Hughes-Narborough (Designated safeguarding lead, Performance Management)

Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs A Metcalfe

Acting SENDco: Miss Wallace. 

Teaching staff
Mrs Yuill and Mrs Cochrane (EYFS leader)

Class 1: Mrs Green
Class 2: Miss  Hayton and Mrs Henderson

Year 1
Class 3: Mrs  Bircham
Class 4: Mrs West

Year 2
Class 5: Mrs Gair and Mrs Hudson
Class 6: Mrs Hobson

Year 3
Class 7: Mrs Thompson
Class 8: Miss  Robson

Year 4
Class 9: Mr Gair
Class 10: Mrs Singh and Mrs Stockdale

Year 5
Class 11:  Miss Maiden (covering Miss Devlin’s maternity leave)
Class 12: Mrs Irving

Year 6
Class 13: Mrs Cooper 
Class 14: Mrs Robson (covering Miss Edgerley’s maternity leave)


Teaching Assistants
Nursery: Nursery Nurse – Mrs  Howsden
Reception: Mrs  Darcy / Mrs  Blair
Year 1: Mrs Thomas
Year 2: Miss Brown Mrs Eden

Year 3: Mrs Hutchinson, Mrs Buck

Year 4:  Mrs Singh, Mrs  North, Miss Ward
Year 5/6: Miss Carnell,  Mrs McLean


Pastoral Lead: Mr R Perks
Parent Support Advisor: Mrs P Anderson
PPA cover/ HLTA: Mrs A Willshaw
Sports apprentice – Miss Waterhouse

Administration Staff: Mrs F Hutt / Mrs S Strachan
Caretaker: Mr P Boult