Term Dates

School Holidays 2020/2021

Autumn term 2020

The Autumn term runs from:
Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half-term runs from:
Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive

Christmas holidays run from:
Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring term 2021

The Spring term runs from:
Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half-term runs from:
Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive

Easter holidays run from:
Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer term 2021

The Summer term runs from:
Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021

Half-term runs from:
Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive

Summer holidays run from:
Wednesday 21st July 2021 to Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

School will be closed for pupils on five Staff Training days – we confirm that Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020 are Staff Professional Development Days. The dates of the other 3 PD days are: Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021, with a final day yet to be decided.